Welcome To Velammal
 
Contact Us
 
  Welcome to Velammal
Address: Velammal Matric. Hr. Sec. School
Velammal Nagar,
Ambattur - Redhills Road, Surapet,
Chennai - 600 066. India.
Phone: + 91 - 44 - 26591840 / 26590808
Fax: + 91 - 44 -26590995
E-Mail: contact@velammal-surapet.in
  info@velammal-surapet.in
 
Other School Mail ids:
For Grievance:
Parents : parents@velammal-surapet.in
Staff : staff@velammal-surapet.in
Students : students@velammal-surapet.in
 
School Heads mail Idí»s:
CEO : CEO@velammal-surapet.in
Dean : shanmugam@velammal-surapet.in
Sr. Principal : kailasam@velammal-surapet.in
HR : hr@velammal-surapet.in
AO : ao@velammal-surapet.in
Exam Controller : Ramakrishnan@velammal-surapet.in
 
Netaji Wing:
Principal : johndoss@velammal-surapet.in
High School : sornarathika@velammal-surapet.in
Middle School : pushpavalli@velammal-surapet.in
Primary : jemi@velammal-surapet.in
 
Bharathi Wing:
Principal : arul@velammal-surapet.in
Middle School : meenasridhar@velammal-surapet.in
High School : perumal@velammal-surapet.in
Primary : tamilselvi@velammal-surapet.in
 
Tilak Wing:
Principal : jey@velammal-surapet.in
High School : venkatesan@velammal-surapet.in
Middle School : ethiraj@velammal-surapet.in
Primary : karpagaselvi@velammal-surapet.in
 
Gandhi Wing:
Principal : kumar@velammal-surapet.in
High School : nalini@velammal-surapet.in
Middle School : jeyarani@velammal-surapet.in
Primary : aruna@velammal-surapet.in
pre-Primary : chitra@velammal-surapet.in
 
KG Wing:
ACO : asharani@velammal-surapet.in
 
SSE Wing:
SSE : SSE@velammal-surapet.in
GSE Wing:
HM : Mangalamadhavan@velammal-surapet.in
 
BLOOMINGDALE:
Bloomingdale : Bloomingdale@velammal-surapet.in
 
GENERAL QUERIES:
PRO : Pro@velammal-surapet.in
ADMISSION CO-ORDINATOR : Ac@velammal-surapet.in
SECURITY OFFICER : So@velammal-surapet.in
ECA-CCA : Rohinivaradhan@velammal-surapet.in